EP: RedHiLLz – The Movement



RedHiLLz Entertainment is a record Label with dynamic styles of rappers, who have shown their versatility through many songs and now comes up with an Official EP of 4 Tracks titled THE MOVEMENT which features label Artistes, Dr. crude, Adolex, Lyrical Sniper, Decent Don, Charlie Toxin & DTL and produced by Dr. Crude. This EP will definitely blow your mind.


DOWNLOAD – RedHILLz ft Dr Crude x Adolex x Lyrical Sniper x Decent Don x Charlie Toxin x DTL – THE MOVEMENT

DOWNLOAD – RedHILLz ft DTL x Decent Don – Me No Really Care

DOWNLOAD – RedHILLz ft Charlie Toxin x Dr Crude – Idajo Owo

DOWNLOAD – RedHILLz ft Adolex x Lyrical Sniper – Hi 5

What do you think about this post? Please Drop Your Comments
Click HERE To Comment


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here